Original Human Music (Vinyl)

by Ultraphonix

1 x 150 gram LP

ULTRAPHONIX is the new creation of Corey Glover (Living Colour) and George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob) alongside the great rhythm section formed by drummer Chris Moore and Pancho Tomaselli on bass. They create a sonic landscape that transcends its members' songwriting talents with incredible musicianship. Drawing on (very heavy) rock, funk and jazz influences, the band paints a picture of a band still believing that social consciousness could be celebrated through great rock songs.


Their debut album Original Human Music is co-produced by Bob Daspit (Sammy Hagar) and it displays the magic match between Corey Glover's iconic voice and George Lynch's unique style on the guitar. Corey’s profound and thoughtful lyrics sound loud, together with the warm and heavy wall of sound created by George Lynch. All sustained by a great rhythm section that can go anywhere musically.



1. Baptism

2. Another Day

3. Walk Run Crawl

4. Counter Culture

5. Heart Full Of Rain

6. Free


7. Wasteland

8. Take A Stand

9. Ain’t Too Late

10. Soul Control

11. What You Say

12. Power Trip