by P!nk
P!nk's third studio album, the RIAA-Platinum-certified TRY THIS was released in November 2003 and featured the hit singles ‘God is a DJ,’ ‘Last to Know’ and ‘Trouble,’ which took home the Grammy Award for Best Female Rock Vocal Performance in 2004.




1. Trouble 

2. God Is a DJ

3. Last to Know

4. Tonight's the Night

5. Oh My God (featuring Peaches)

6. Catch Me While I'm Sleeping 

7. Waiting for Love 

8. Save My Life

9. Try Too Hard 

10. Humble Neighborhoods 

11. Walk Away 

12. Unwind 

13. Feel Good Time 

14. Love Song