The Horror (Vinyl)

by Tribulation

'TRIBULATION's 2009 debut album "The Horror" will be re-released on vinyl on August 19th via Century Media Records This new version will come with gatefold cover (printed on inside out cardboard), A2 poster, LP-size booklet (similar to the 7" size booklet of the original version) and 180 g vinyl


01. Into the Jaws of Hell
02. Crypt of Thanatophilia
03. Curse of Resurrection
04. Beyond the Horror
05. The Vampyre
06. Sacrilegious Darkness
07. Spawn of the Jackal
08. Seduced by the Smell of Rotten Flesh
09. Graveyard Ghouls