Sway (Complete Bundle)

by Tove Styrke

Tove Styrke will release her third album “Sway”, out May 4! The album consists of 7 original tracks, plus a cover of Lorde’s track ‘Liability’ from her recent #1 ARIA Album “Melodrama”. 

The Swedish pop darling recently graced our local shores with her first ever Australian headline shows. Styrke’s visit to Australia saw her take the stage at Sydney’s Oxford Art Factory and Melbourne’s Howler.


  • CD
  • Baseless Stubby Holder
  • T-Shirt

Complimentary sticker for first 70 purchases - While stock lasts


  1. Sway
  2. Say My Name
  3. On The Low
  4. Mistakes
  5. Changed My Mind
  6. I Lied
  7. On A Level
  8. Liability (Lorde Cover)