by The Wonder Years

Philadelphia natives The Wonder Years return with their new studio album Sister Cities, a collection of testimonials on love, loss, and finding commonalities in the human experience despite cultural differences. Produced by Joe Chiccarelli (Manchester Orchestra, Morrissey, The Strokes), the album expands on the band’s unique brand of emotional rock that has gained them a massive cult following since their start in 2007.


LP 1

  1. Raining in Kyoto
  2. Pyramids of Salt
  3. It Must Get Lonely
  4. Sister Cities
  5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be


LP 2

  1. Heaven's Gate (Sad & Sober)
  2. We Look Like Lightning
  3. The Ghosts of Right Now
  4. When the Blue Finally Came
  5. The Orange Grove
  6. The Ocean Grew Hands to Hold Me