by The Lulu Raes

Having spent most of last year writing and recording, Sydney five-piece The Lulu Raes are set to release their debut album LULU this May 4.

After giving fan’s a taste of the record with the release of singles ‘Fade Away’ and ‘Fake It’, the band showcased even more new material live when they played two intimate shows in February at The Lansdowne Hotel in Sydney and Worker’s Club in Melbourne. This was the first taste of new music from the band since the release of their All Our Parents Are Divorced EP which featured singles Burnout and Never Leave.

The Lulu Raes worked alongside Dylan Adams (DMA’s, West Thebarton, Sticky Fingers) and Chris Collins (Middle Kids, Gang Of Youths) for mixing and production.

Following the release of LULU, the band will embark on an extensive Australian tour throughout May and June.


  1. Things Change
  2. Fade Away
  3. Mastermind
  4. Magic Bus
  5. Slow Ride
  6. Starway
  7. Fake It
  8. Super Safe
  9. Backsliders
  10. Blow Me Up
  11. Captain Navy