THE KIDS ARE COMING 12" Vinyl (Black)

by Tones And I

Tones and I // The Kids Are Coming 12" Vinyl (Black) 

Tones And I is set to release her highly anticipated debut EP "The Kids Are Coming". After uploading her first release ‘Johnny Run Away’ to triple j Unearthed in March and receiving universal acclaim, it’s been non-stop with Tones signing to booking agents around the world, hitting ARIA certified Platinum sales, selling out shows in minutes, radio additions globally, being #1 most played on triple j for two weeks, releasing a follow up smash single ‘Dance Monkey’ and screaming to a collective 25 million+ streams globally.  



1. The Kids Are Coming

2. Dance Monkey

3. Colourblind


4. Johnny Run Away

5. Jimmy

6. Never Seen The Rain

Official Tones And I Release
Australia express and international shipping available