Highwayman (Vinyl)

by The Highwaymen

'The Highwaymen were a country music super-group composed of four of the biggest outlaw country artists: Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, and Kris Kristofferson. Both the album and the single eventually reached the top spot in the country music charts.

‘Goodbye Country (Hello Nightclub)’ followed the release of ‘Vertigo’ in September 2001, breaking into the UK Top 5. Likes its predecessor, the album produced singles that defined the sound of the time in the Grammy nominated ‘Superstylin’’ and ‘My Friend’. It has been certified Gold in the UK. This triple LP comes with a download code.

180 gram audiophile vinyl Includes insert Four legendary country artists in one super-group: Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings and Kris Kristofferson Featuring the hit-singles "Highwayman" and "Desperados Waiting for a Train"


The Last Cowboy Song
Jim, I Wore a Tie Today
Big River
Committed to Parkview

Desperados Waiting For a Train
Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
Welfare Line
Against the Wind
The Twentieth Century is Almost Over