The Battle of Las Angeles (Vinyl)

by Rage Against the Machine
Release Date: 12th October 2018

180 gram black vinyl with sleeve

The Battle of Los Angeles
Rage Against the Machine's fiery and groovy third full-length effort, closed out the '90s in typical uncompromising fashion and is arguably the most focused and explosive collection of the band's trailblazing career. Tom Morello and company match Zach de la Rocha's political venom here with equal musical aplomb and never take their foot off the gas from opener "Testify" through to closer "War Within a Breath." Battle of Los Angeles was nominated for the 2001 Grammy Award for Best Rock Album and the single "Guerrilla Radio" won for Best Hard Rock Performance.



1 Testify
2 Guerrilla Radio
3 Calm Like a Bomb
4 Mic Check
5 Sleep Now In the Fire
6 Born of a Broken Man


1 Born As Ghosts
2 Maria
3 Voice of the Voiceless
4 New Millennium Homes
5 Ashes In the Fall
6 War Within a Breath