Flow State (CD)

by Tash Sultana

4 Panel Softpack

With lyric booklet and graphics

Tash Sultana is set to release her highly anticipated debut album FLOW STATE, which features new single ‘Salvation’ and favourites 'Mystik' and'Murder to the Mind'.

All of the songs on FLOW STATE are produced, written, performed and arranged by Tash herself. She plays every one of the 15 instruments and sounds that feature throughout, including saxophone, pan flute, grand piano and guitar to name a few.

Tash Sultana continues to broaden her global audience and appeal through her incredible live performance, featuring at internationally renowned festivals such as Lollapalooza, Coachella Music & Arts Festival, Governor’s Ball, Splendour In The Grass, Montreux Jazz Festival and a headline slot at Byron Bay Bluesfest. Multiple shows have sold-out across the US leg of her tour this month, and in September, Tash will head to the UK and Europe for an extensive sold-out tour.

Earlier this year, Tash embarked on her first ever trip to South America, performing at Lollapalooza and sold-out theatre shows in Mexico and Brazil. She also made her television performance debuts in Argentina and Brazil, which add to an already impressive list of major performances including Late Night With Seth Myers, NPR Tiny Desk and triple j Like A Version.


To date, Tash has amassed over 175 million streams globally for her NOTION EP. Tash’s world-famous live performance has travelled the globe where she has performed to sold-out crowds at every headline show.


1.       Seed (Intro)   

2.       Big Smoke   

3.       Cigarettes    - Explicit Content

4.       Murder to the Mind (Album Mix)   

5.       Seven   

6.       Salvation    - Explicit Content

7.       Pink Moon   

8.       Mellow Marmalade    - Explicit Content

9.       Harvest Love   

10.   Mystik (Album Mix)   

11.   Free Mind   

12.   Blackbird   

13.   Outro