Lights, Camera, Revolution! (Vinyl)

by Suicidal Tendencies

Music On Vinyl are thrilled to unleash the fourth studio album from Venice Beach, L.A. heavyweights Suicidal Tendencies.  Lights… Camera… Revolution (1990) will be reissued on 180 gram turquoise vinyl for 1000 lucky thrashers!

Side A
1. You Can't Bring Me Down
2. Lost Again 488
3. Alone
4. Lovely
5. Give It Revolution

Side B
1. Get Whacked
2. Send Me Your Money
3. Emotion No. 13
4. Disco's Out, Murder's In
5. Go'n Breakdown