Living Proof (CD)

by State Champs

RELEASE DATE: 15th June 2018

State Champs are back with their third studio album “Living Proof”, having spent the last few years since releasing “Around The World and Back Again” doing just that – touring the world with some of the biggest names in pop-punk, including 5 Seconds Of Summer, All Time Low, New Found Glory and Neck Deep, as well as headlining festivals and their own tours.


  1. Criminal
    2. Frozen
    3. Crystal Ball 
    4. Dead and Gone 
    5. Lightning 
    6. Our Time To Go
    7. Safe Haven
    8. Something About You 
    9. The Fix Up 
    10. Cut Through The Static
    11. Mine Is Gold 
    12. Time Machine 
    13. Sidelines