SPIDER-MAN: Far From Home (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 12" Vinyl

by Original Soundtrack

Michael Giacchino // SPIDER-MAN: Far From Home (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

About the movie

Following the events of Avengers: Endgame, Spider-Man must step up to take on new

threats in a world that has changed forever. Peter Parker, who is mourning the death of his

mentor Tony Stark, goes on a school trip to Europe with his classmates. While abroad, he is

recruited by Nick Fury to team up with Quentin Beck, also known as Mysterio, a master of

trickery and illusion to battle the Elementals.

About the composer

Composer Michael Giacchino has credits that feature some of the most popular and

acclaimed film projects in recent history, including Inside Out, The Dawn of the Planet of the

Apes, The Incredibles, Ratatouille, Zootopia, and Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, which

marked the first score to be composed for a Star Wars film following John Williams.

Giacchino’s 2009 score for the Pixar hit Up earned him an Oscar®, a Golden Globe®, the

BAFTA, the Broadcast Film Critics’ Choice Award and two GRAMMY® Awards.


180 gram audiophile vinyl

This must vinyl release of this soundtrack includes a fold out poster and an insert with an

exclusive note from the film director.



  1. Far From Home Suite Home
  2. World's Worst Water Feature
  3. The Magical Mysterio Tour
  4. High and Flighty


  1. Change of Plans
  2. Prague Rocked
  3. Who's Behind Those Foster Grants
  4. An Internal Battle
  5. Tower of Cower
  6. Bridge and Love's Burning
  7. Swinging Set
  8. And Now This...