Solace Remixed (2CD)

by Rufus Du Sol

RÜFÜS DU SOL is excited to announce the forthcoming release of SOLACE REMIXED. Featuring remixes from Cassian, Adam Port, Justin MArtin, Gerd Janson, Hot Since 82 and many more. In October 2018 RÜFÜS DU SOL’s released their third full-length SOLACE which debuted at #2 on the ARIA Chart. SOLACE featured singles ‘No Place’, ‘Underwater’ and ‘Treat You Better’ and is their darkest and most introspective work to date. Off the back of SOLACE, RÜFÜS DU SOL’s announced the SOLACE World Tour which saw them playing shows across North America, Europe, UK and of course Australia culminating in June of 2019 with 3 sold-out nights at Sydney’s Carriageworks as part of VIVID Festival.



CD 1

1.Treat You Better - Cassian


3.New Sky - Audiofly

4.Lost In My Mind - Icarus

5.No Place- Elke Kleijn

6.All I've Got - Mathame

7.Underwater- Adam Port

8.Solace - Lastlings

9.Another Life - Hot Since 82


CD 2

1.Treat You Better - Gerd Janson Acid Vocoder Mix

2.Eyes - Durante & Cassian

3.New Sky - Edu Imbernon

4.Lost In My Mind - Justin Martin

5.No Place - Will Clarke

6.All I've Got - Gorje Hewek & Izhevski

7.Underwater - Willaris. K

8.Solace - TERR

9.Another Life - Made In Paris