Pony (12" Vinyl)

by Rex Orange County


Rex Orange County (born Alexander O’Connor) is a 21 year old English recording artist and songwriter.

He is a multi-instrumentalist who has played every instrument on the forthcoming album, and also produces all of his own projects.

Pony is the highly-anticipated follow up to the 2017 album ‘Apricot Princess’. The album features new single ‘10/10’, which is currently #1 most played on triple j, comes on the heels of standout performances at a handful of major festivals this year, including UK's Glastonbury (where he first debuted "10/10"), Paris' We Love Green, Berlin's Lollapalooza, and Australia's Laneway Festival.




  1. 10/10
  2. Always
  3. Laser Lights
  4. Face To Face
  5. Stressed Out


  1. Never Had The Balls
  2. Pluto Projector
  3. Every Way
  4. It Gets Better
  5. It's Not The Same Anymore