by P!nk

P!nk’s forthcoming 7th album, and follow up to the Australian 9x Platinum The Truth About Love’, titled ‘Beautiful Trauma’ has been confirmed for release Friday October 13th. ‘Beautiful Trauma’ features tracks co-written and produced by Max Martin and Shellback, Greg Kurstin, Julia Michaels, Jack Antonoff amongst many others. The lead single and anthem “What About Us”, was written with Johnny McDaid of Snow Patrol.


1 Beautiful Trauma
2 Revenge
3 Whatever You Want
4 What About Us
5 But We Lost It
6 Barbies
7 Where We Go
8 For Now
9 Secrets
10 Better Life
11 I Am Here
12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13 You Get My Love