The Endless River (Vinyl) (2LP)

by Pink Floyd

Iconic rock pioneers Pink Floyd return with their 15th studio album.  The band are rock n roll hall of fame inductees and have sold over 250 million records world wide.
‘The Endless River’ is  the new  album from David Gilmour, Rick Wright and Nick Mason.
Details were revealed  as the album artwork appeared on buildings in ten International cities, including New York, Los Angeles and Sydney. 
David Gilmour said “The Endless River Has as its starting point the music that came from the 1993 Division Bell sessions. We listened to over 20 hours of the three of us playing together and selected the music we wanted to work on for the new album. Over the last year we've added new parts, re-recorded others and generally harnessed studio technology to make a 21st century Pink Floyd album. With Rick gone, and with him the chance of ever doing it again, it feels right that these revisited and reworked tracks should be made available as part of our repertoire”.
‘The Endless River’ is mainly a four-sided instrumental album with one song, ‘Louder Than Words’, which will include new lyrics by Polly Samson.


LP 1 Side A
Things Left Unsaid
It's What We Do
Ebb and Flow

LP 1 Side B

LP 2 Side A
The Lost Art of Conversation
On Noodle Street
Night Light
Allons-y (1)
Autumn '68
Allons-y (2)
Talkin' Hawkin'

LP 2 Side B
Eyes to Pearls
Louder Than Words