PULSE LIVE (Vinyl 4LP Boxset)

by Pink Floyd

‘PULSE’, originally released in 1995, was compiled by James Guthrie, using various performances from the band’s 1994 Division Bell tour across the UK and Europe featuring David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The album includes ‘The Dark Side of the Moon’ performed in full live, as well as a whole side dedicated to the show’s encore.

The 4-LP set includes four different inner sleeves, each inside individual outer sleeves, plus a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase. This 2018 release was remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original art with the late Hipgnosis co-founder, Storm Thorgerson, recreated the art package.

Pink Floyd’s ‘PULSE’ will be available on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl from 18 May 2018.



Side One                                                                          

  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
  2. Astronomy Domine
  3. What Do You Want From Me 

Side Two

  1. Learning To Fly
  2. Keep Talking
  3. Coming Back To Life


Side One                                                                         

  1. Hey You
  2. A Great Day For Freedom
  3. Sorrow
Side Two
  1. High Hopes
  2. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
  3. Coming Back To Life 


Side One                                                                         

The Dark Side Of The Moon

  1. 1.Speak To Me
  2. Breathe (In The Air)
  3. On The Run
  4. Time

Side Two

  1. The Great Gig In The Sky
  2. Money


Side One

  1. Us And Them
  2. Any Colour You Like
  3. Brain Damage
  4. Eclipse

Side Two


  1. Wish You Were Here
  2. Comfortably Numb
  3. Run Like Hell