by Pentatonix

Three time Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum selling artist, Pentatonix, will release their forthcoming album, PTX PRESENTS: TOP POP, VOL I on April 13th 2018 via RCA Records and Sony Music Australia. The inaugural release for the group’s PTX PRESENTS series, will feature 11 PTX-curated modern pop performances, including Pentatonix’s latest arrangement of Camila Cabello’s ‘Havana’.


The self-proclaimed ‘choir nerds’ have established an impressive presence in music, having achieved multi-platinum releases, winning three Grammy Awards, and entertaining thousands and thousands of fans across the globe at sold out shows.


In addition, Pentatonix have sold nearly 10 million albums worldwide, an absolute credit to the group’s A Capella talent and harmonious artistry. The group’s YouTube channel boasts more than 14.6 million subscribers, yielding over 3.1 billion views to their stylistically-tailored music videos.


1. Attention

2. Finesse

3. New Rules x Are You That Somebody?

4. Havana

5. Perfect

6. Stay

7. Feel It Still

8. Despacito x Shape Of You

9. Issues

10. Praying

11. Sorry Not Sorry