by P!nk

P!NK's fourth studio album, I'M NOT DEAD, was released in April 2006, shattered P!NK's self-imposed three-year hiatus. Much more than a hugely successful comeback record, I'M NOT DEAD was a declaration of P!NK's commitment to pop-rock excellence, merging provocative lyric content to deep dance grooves. The album features the notorious ‘Stupid Girls’, a Top 5 hit in Australia that earned the artist an MTV Video Music Award for Best Pop Video, and additionally the record produced another Top 5 smash hits, ‘U + Ur Hand’, ‘Who Knew’, ‘Dear Mr. President’, and ‘Leave Me Alone (I’m Lonely)’. Certified 11 x platinum in Australia, I'M NOT DEAD spent 62 consecutive weeks in the Top 10 on the ARIA Albums Chart, and became the #1 top-selling album by an American or a female artist for two years in a row (2006 and 2007).


1. Stupid Girls
2. Who Knew
3. Long Way to Happy
4. Nobody Knows
5. Dear Mr. President
6. I'm Not Dead
7. 'Cuz I Can
8. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
9. U + Ur Hand
10. Runaway
11. The One That Got Away
12. I Got Money Now
13. Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self
14. Fingers
15. I Have Seen The Rain