by P!nk
Iconic performer and vocal powerhouse P!nk's Greatest Hits… So Far!!! is a collection of her hit songs along with two new tracks, including the lead single “Raise Your Glass” produced by long-time collaborator Max Martin and co-written by P!nk. 

Since her debut in 2000, P!nk (Alecia Moore) has successfully paved her way on her own terms as a talented singer/songwriter/performer. She raised the bar with her astonishing acrobatic Grammy 2010 performance of her sleeper hit “Glitter In The Air” and over the past two years, P!nk has extensively performed sold-out performances throughout the UK, rest of Europe, Australia and the U.S, winning over critics and fans. Her previous album catalogue includes Can’t Take Me Home (2000), M!ssundaztood (2001), Try This (2003), I’m Not Dead (2006) and Funhouse (2008).


1. Get the Party Started

2. There You Go

3. Don’t Let Me Get Me

4. Just Like a Pill

5. Family Portrait

6. Trouble

7. Stupid Girls

8. Who Knew

9. U + Ur Hand

10. Dear Mr. President

11. So What

12. So What

13. Please Don’t Leave Me

14. Funhouse

15. I Don’t Believe You

16. Glitter In the Air

17. Raise Your Glass

18. F**kin’ Perfect