by P!nk
P!NK's fifth studio album FUNHOUSE which was released in 2008, reached #1 in Australia and is certified 9 x Platinum, which has sold 7 million copies worldwide. The album introduced the world to several new P!NK hit singles including ‘Sober’, ‘Please Don't Leave Me’, ‘Funhouse’, ‘I Don't Believe You’, ‘Glitter in the Air’, and the Australian #1 hit single ‘So What’. FUNHOUSE incredibly generated three Grammy Award nominations and five MTV Video Music Award nominations.


1. So What

2. Sober

3. I Don't Believe You

4. One Foot Wrong

5. Please Don't Leave Me

6. Bad Influence

7. Funhouse

8. Crystal Ball

9. Mean

10. It's All Your Fault

11. Ave Mary A

12. Glitter In the Air

13. This Is How It Goes Down