Wonder Woman (2LP GOLD)

by Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

RELEASE DATE: 25/08/2017

Before she was Wonder Woman, she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained to be an unconquerable warrior. Raised on a sheltered island paradise, when an American pilot crashes on their shores and tells of a massive conflict raging in the outside world, Diana leaves her home, convinced she can stop the threat. Fighting alongside man in a war to end all wars, Diana will discover her full powers…and her true destiny.

Gal Gadot returns as the title character in the epic action-adventure from director Patty Jenkins (Monster, AMC’s The Killing). Joining Gadot in the international cast are Chris Pine (the Star Trek films), Robin Wright (The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Netflix’s House of Cards), Danny Huston (Clash of the Titans, X-Men Origins: Wolverine) and others.

The film opened in June, and the movie is already the DCEU’s (DC Extended Universe) second-highest earner worldwide.

1. Amazons Of Themyscira
2. History Lesson
3. Angel On The Wing
4. Pain, Loss & Love

1. Ludendorff, Enough!
2. No Man's Land
3. Fausta

1. Wonder Woman's Wrath
2. The God Of War
3. We Are All To Blame
4. Hell Hath No Fury

1. Lightning Strikes
2. Trafalgar Celebration
3. Action Reaction
4. To Be Human (performed by SIA feat. Labrinth)