by The 1975

Recycled plastic cassette housed in 100% recycled card sleeve. The new 22 track album from The 1975 includes the singles ‘People’, ‘Me & You Together Song’ & ‘Frail State of Mind’.

To make every effort to be sustainable this cassette will be manufactured using recycled plastic. Therefore the cassette shell has some cosmetic imperfections and no cassette will be the same colour. When possible each element of the packaging is manufactured using 100% recycled card.



Side A

  1. The1975
  2. People
  3. The End (Music For Cars)
  4. Frail State Of Mind
  5. Streaming
  6. The Birthday Party
  7. Yeah I Know
  8. Then Because She Goes
  9. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
  10. Roadkill
  11. Me & You Together Song
  12. I Think There's Something You Should Know

 Side B

  1. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
  2. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
  3. Shiny Collarbone
  4. If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
  5. Playing On My Mind
  6. Having No Head
  7. What Should I Say
  8. Bagsy Not In Net
  9. Don't Worry
  10. Guys