by New Kids On The Block
New Kids On The Block celebrate the 30th anniversary of their breakthrough album Hangin’ Tough with an expanded reissue on CD! Hangin’ Tough: 30th Anniversary Edition features the original 1988 album plus the brand-new tracks “The Way You Should Be Loved,” “Boys In The Band (Boyband Anthem)” and the new single “80s Baby” (featuring Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Tiffany and Debbie Gibson). The set also includes five rare remixes of the Top 10 hits “Please Don’t Go Girl,” “You Got It (The Right Stuff),” “I’ll Be Loving You (Forever),” “Hangin’ Tough” and “Cover Girl.”


  1. You Got It (The Right Stuff)
  2. Please Don’t Go Girl
  3. I’ll Be Loving You (Forever)
  4. Cover Girl
  5. I Need You
  6. Hangin’ Tough
  7. I Remember When
  8. What’Cha Gonna Do (About It)
  9. My Favorite Girl
  10. Hold On
  11. Please Don’t Go Girl (Extended Version)
  12. You Got It (The Right Stuff) – 7” Version
  13. I’ll Be Loving You Forever – 7” Remix
  14. Hangin’ Tough (TOUGHER MIX) – previously unreleased in the U.S.
  15. Cover Girl – 7” Remix - previously unreleased in the U.S.
  16. 80s Baby (ft. Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson)*
  17. Boys In The Band (Boy Band Anthem)*
  18. The Way You Should Be Loved*


 * indicates newly recorded track