Forever Neverland

by MØ
will release her highly anticipated second album – FOREVER NEVERLAND – out October 19.


As the writer and voice behind some of the most iconic songs in recent years, Danish star has forged a unique home in modern pop since the release of her debut album NO MYTHOLOGIES TO FOLLOW in 2014. In the years since, has become a mainstay on radio playlists and streaming charts, lending her versatile yet distinctive vocals to tracks alongside some of music’s current leading lights, while also releasing her own hit singles. Late last year she released her WHEN I WAS YOUNG EP, following a three-year run of hit singles, which included ‘Lean On’ a collaboration with Major Lazer – which is one of the most streamed tracks of all time – and songs with Justin Bieber, Charli XCX and Snakehips to name a few. So far in 2018, has released tracks with Diplo ‘Get It Right’, Jack Antonoff ‘Never Fall in Love’, ALMA ‘Dance For Me’, Noah Cyrus ‘We Are F**ked’, Steel Banglez + Yxng Bane ‘Your Lovin’, as well as being part of Dua Lipa’s BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge super group performance of ‘IDGAF’ alongside Charli XCX, Zara Larsson and ALMA.


  1. Intro (Purple Like Summer Rain)
  2. Way Down
  3. I Want You
  4. Blue
  5. Nostalgia- IG 7th September
  6. Sun In Our Eyes feat. Diplo- IG 7th September
  7. Mercy feat. What So Not
  8. If Its Over feat. Charli XCX
  9. West Hollywood
  10. Beautiful Wreck
  11. Red Wine feat. Empress Of
  12. Imaginary Friend- IG 5th October
  13. Trying To Be Good- IG 21st September
  14. Purple Like Summer Rain