Greatest Hits (1969) (Vinyl)

by Miles Davis

Originally released in 1969, Miles Davis’ Greatest Hits features Miles Davis classics, such as "All Blues," "Someday My Prince Will Come," "Walkin'," "E.S.P.," "'Round Midnight," and "So What." These tracks capture the essence of Miles' Columbia records up until that point in time, and serve as a good representation of his works.

Available as a 180 gram audiophile vinyl.

1. Seven Steps to Heaven
2. All Blues
3. Someday My Prince Will Come
4. Walkin’ (Live)

1. My Funny Valentine (Live)
2. E.S.P.
3. ‘Round Midnight
4. So What