Xscape (Vinyl)

by Michael Jackson

Epic Records, in conjunction with the Estate of Michael Jackson, release ‘XSCAPE’, an album of new music by the internationally beloved music icon and King of Pop, Michael Jackson. The project features eight new tracks, which the world will be hearing for the very first time on the new album. Released on 180 gram vinyl with a bonus track featuring Justin Timberlake. XSCAPE is executive produced by Epic Records Chairman and CEO L.A. Reid, who, after an initial mining of Jackson’s archives by the Estate, was granted unlimited access to the treasures representing four decades of material on which Jackson had completed his vocals.


Love Never Felt so Good
Loving You
A Place With No Name
Slave to the Rhythm
Do You Know Where Your Children Are
Blue Gangsta
Love Never Felt so Good