by Michael Jackson
Throughout his career Michael Jackson created music that has become synonymous with Halloween. Scream is an album showcasing Michael Jackson’s spookiest songs.

1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood on the Dance Floor  
4. Somebody’s Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
Bonus Track:
Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)