Graffiti Crimes (Vinyl)

by Mi Sex

Mi-Sex is a New Zealand new wave rock band that was originally active from 1977 to 1986.
Led by Steve Gilpin as vocalist, Kevin Stanton as guitarist and songwriter and Don Martin as bassist. They provided top ten singles, "Computer Games" in October 1979 and "People" in 1980.

Their first two albums both reached the New Zealand top 10, Graffiti Crimes and
Space Race.

They were known for their cutting edge production and dynamic live shows.
Graffiti Crimes was the debut album, released in July 1979. It reached number six on the New Zealand albums chart. The single "Computer Games" was the band's breakthrough, charting at number one in Australia.


1.Graffiti Crimes
2. Wot Do You Want?
3. But You Don't Care
4. Not Such a Bad Boy

1.Computer Games
2. 21-20
3. I Wanna Be with You
4. Camera Kazi
5. A Loser
6. Inside You