by Bruce Springsteen


RELEASE DATE: February 21st, 2020

'Live In Dublin' (2007) will be released on vinyl for the first time ever, a 2LP snapshot of Bruce Springsteen's work with The Sessions Band, including classic folk songs popularized by Pete Seeger and radically rearranged versions of Bruce Springsteen favorites.


LP 1

Side A
1. Atlantic City
2. Old Dan Tucker 3. Eyes on the Prize 4. Jesse James

Side B
5. Further On (Up the Road) 6. O Mary Don't You Weep 7. Erie Canal
8. If I Should Fall Behind

LP 2

Side A
9. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs. McGrath
12. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live

Side B
13. Jacob's Ladder 14. Long Time Comin' 15. Open All Night

LP 3

Side A
16. Pay Me My Money Down
17. Growin' Up
18. When the Saints Go Marching In 19. This Little Light of Mine
20. American Land

Side B
21. Blinded By The Light - The Song 22. Love of the Common People
23. We Shall Overcome