LIBERTY (Red Vinyl)

by Lindi Ortega

Lindi Ortega "has always been the sonic embodiment of the red cowboy boots she's often seen wearing: a fiery and dramatic take on modern country that's impossible to ignore" (Rolling Stone Country), and her fifth studio record “Liberty” is no exception. Ortega wrote roughly half of the twelve tracks solo, and enlisted co-writers Aaron Raitiere, Bruce Wallace and John Paul White (The Civil Wars) for the rest. The result is a three-part concept album reflecting loss, seance, resurrection and freedom.



  1. Through The Dust Part I
  2. Afraid of the Dark
  3. You Ain’t Foolin Me
  4. Til My Dyin Day
  5. Nothing's Impossible
  6. Through The Dust Part II
  7. The Comeback Kid


  1. Darkness Be Gone
  2. Forever Blue
  3. In The Clear
  4. Pablo
  5. Lovers In Love
  6. Through The Dust Part III
  7. Liberty
  8. Gracias A La Vida