Good Thing (CD)

by Leon Bridges

Good Thing, the  eagerly awaited sophomore album from Grammy award nominated R&B recording artist and songwriter Leon Bridges is releasing May 4. Good Thing, the follow up ot Leon’s crtically acclaimed award winning, certified Gold debut album Coming Home, was executive produced by Ricky Reed and Niles City Sound. Leon and his long time collaborators and COMING HOME producers, Niles City Sound, headed out west to work with Reed with the goal of taking Leon’s music in a more modern R&B direction while staying true to his signature style.


  1. ‘Bet Ain’t Worth The Hand’
  2. ‘Bad Bad News’
  3. ‘Shy’
  4. ‘Beyond’
  5. ‘Forgive You’
  6. ‘Lions’
  7. ‘If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be)’
  8. ‘You Don’t Know’
  9. ‘MRS.’
  10. ‘Georgia to Texas’