Late Night Feelings Vinyl (Picture Disc)

by Mark Ronson
Academy, Grammy and Golden Globe-winning artist and producer, Mark Ronson’s Late Night Feelings is arguably one of the most highly anticipated releases of 2019. The album features the 2 x Platinum, #1 airplay smash “Nothing Breaks Like A Heart”, the Triple J Top 3 most played “Late Night Feelings” and the brand new focus single “Find U Again” feat. Camila Cabello.


Late Night Feelings has been defined as an emotionally complex and personal, and has been described by Mark as a collection of “sad bangers”. The new album features collaborations with a diverse but powerful range of female artists including Miley Cyrus, Camila Cabello, King Princess, Alicia Keys, YEBBA, Angel Olson, The Last Artful Dodgr, Diana Gordon and Ilsey. The new album comes after a landmark year for Ronson, winning an Academy Award, Golden Globe and Grammy Award for his work with Lady Gaga on ‘Shallow’ from A Star Is Born.


1. Late Night Prelude

2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)

3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)

4. Piece of Us (feat. King Princess)

5. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA)

6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)

7. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA)

8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)

9. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)

10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen)

11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon)

12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li)

13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)