Politics of Living

by Kodaline

Politics of Living signifies the first collection of new music for Kodaline since 2015's COMING UP FOR AIR, which is certified Gold in the UK.

Kodaline are - singer Steve Garrigan, guitarist Mark Prendergast, bassist Jason Boland and drummer Vinny May.


  1. Follow Your Fire
  2. Hide and Seek
  3. Angel
  4. Worth It
  5. Shed A Tear
  6. Head Held High
  7. Born Again
  8. I Wouldn’t Be
  9. Don’t Come Around
  10. Brother
  11. Hell Froze Over
  12. Temple Bar