Unapologetically (DELUXE EDITION)

by Kelsea Ballerini
Unapologetically is the long-awaited second chapter of Ballerini’s remarkable artistic story, a still-unfolding saga that has seen the Knoxville, Tennessee, native break all-time records. After the release of her 2015 debut, The First Time, Ballerini placed her first three singles at #1 – the PLATINUM-certified ‘Love Me Like You Mean It’ and ‘Peter Pan,’ and the GOLD-certified ‘Dibs’ – a feat never achieved by a female (including duos or groups) in US Country music history. Her fourth single, ‘Yeah Boy,’ also achieved GOLD status and rose to the lofty perch of #3 on Billboard’s Country Airplay chart. Unapologetically features Kelsea’s latest #1 Billboard Country hit ‘Legends’ plus the hit singles ‘I Hate Love Songs’ and ‘Miss Me More.’

This 16-track Deluxe Edition features 4 new tracks including ‘This Feeling (The Chainsmokers feat. Kelsea Ballerini).’


1.  Graveyard

2.  Miss Me More

3.  Get Over Yourself

4.  Roses

5.  Machine Heart

6.  In Between

7.  High School

8.  End of the World

9.  I Hate Love Songs

10. Unapologetically

11. Music

12. Legends

13. Fun and Games

14. I Think I Fell In Love Today

15. Landslide (Live from Nashville)

16. This Feeling (The Chainsmokers feat. Kelsea Ballerini)