Ram it Down (Vinyl)

by Judas Priest
11th studio album by Judas Priest, originally released in 1988 through Columbia Records.

Originally intended to release a double album entitled Twin Turbos, it was ultimately split into two separate releases, 1986's Turbo, and 1988's Ram It Down. At least four songs, "Ram it Down", "Hard as Iron", "Love You to Death" and "Monsters of Rock", were written for the Twin Turbos project.

Pressed on standard weight 140gram black vinyl. Includes download code.



1. Ram It Down

2. Heavy Metal

3. Love Zone

4. Come and Get It

5. Hard as Iron


1. Blood Red Skies

2. I'm a Rocker

3. Johnny B. Goode

4. Love You to Death

5. Monsters of Rock