Firepower (Vinyl) (2LP)

by Judas Priest

Firepower is Judas Priest’s 18th studio album, and was co-produced by longtime collaborator Andy Sneap and Tom Allom.

Firepower is the follow-up to 2014’s Reedemer of Souls and is the second LP to feature guitarist Richie Faulkner. Firepower contains 14 tracks and like its predecessor all are written by Glenn Tipton, Rob Halford and Faulkner.


1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never The Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children of the Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising From Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea of Red