by John Farnham & Olivia Newton-John
John Farnham and Olivia Newton-John have teamed up to release the bonus edition of their chart topping Christmas album, ‘Friends for Christmas’ This album contains recorded covers of everyone’s favorite Christmas songs including ‘Silent night’, ‘Let It Snow’, ‘Have Yourself A Merry Christmas’ and includes three bonus tracks ‘The First Noel’, ‘Here Comes Santa Claus’ and One Little Christmas Tree’.

The album embodies a traditional Christmas sound whilst showcasing the ever impressive vocals of John and Olivia. John and Olivia’s last two collaborative albums ‘Two Strong Hearts’ and ‘Friends For Christmas’ reached #1 on the Aria chart.


1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
3. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. The Christmas Song
6. Winter Wonderland
7. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
8. Silent Night
9. White Christmas
10. The Little Drummer Boy
11. Silver Bells
12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
*13. The First Noel
*14. Here Comes Santa Claus
*15. One Little Christmas Tree
* New Tracks