Chain Reaction (Vinyl)

by John Farnham


Chain Reaction is a studio album by Australian singer John Farnham.
The album was released in Australia on September 24th 1990 on CD, cassette tape and LP.

 It was the highest selling album in Australia that year, debuting at #1 on the ARIA charts.

The album had four singles released under it, the first three of them yielding top 10 status, with the title track reaching #3 in August, "That's Freedom" at #5 in September and "Burn For You" reaching #5 in December. A fourth single, "In Days to Come", was released early the following year, peaking at #41.


1. That's Freedom
2. In Days To Come
3. Burn For You
4. See The Banners Fall
5. I Can Do Anything
6. All Our Sons And Daughters

1. Chain Reaction
2. In Your Hands
3. New Day
4. The Time Has Come
5. The First Step
6. Time And Money