by P!nk

Release Date: 26th April, 2019

P!NK’s highly anticipated eighth studio album Hurts 2B Human is set for release on April 26th.

The 13 track album features ‘Walk Me Home’ and is the follow up to the 4x Platinum and #1 ARIA Album ‘Beautiful Trauma’.

Hurts 2B Human sees P!NK reuniting with fellow collaborators Max Martin, Shellback, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin, Billy Mann and more, welcomes her first time work with Teddy Geiger, Sasha Sloan, Beck and Sia, and has features from Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cash Cash and Wrabel.

There is no denying that P!NK has had one of the most successful careers in the music industry, with a track record proving that Australia can't get enough of her. Across her career, P!NK has had five ARIA #1 albums and eight ARIA #1 singles.


  1. Hustle                                                                   
  2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime                        
  3. Walk Me Home                                                   
  4. My Attic                                                 
  5. 90 Days featuring Wrabel                                 
  6. Hurts 2B Human featuring Khalid     
  7. Can We Pretend featuring Cash Cash             
  8. Courage                                   
  9. Happy                                                     
  10. We Could Have It All                                          
  11. Love Me Anyway featuring Chris Stapleton   
  12. Circle Game                            
  13. The Last Song Of Your Life