Wasteland, Baby! Cassette

by Hozier
Sold out

Multi-Platinum singer/songwriter Hozier will release his highly anticipated sophomore album Wasteland, Baby! on March 1. The 14-track album is available for pre-order now and includes current single “Movement”.

Hozier says: “I’m thrilled to announce my new album Wasteland, Baby! will be released on March 1. The album has been over a year in the making, and it’s a pleasure to finally turn out my pockets and share the work. I want to sincerely thank fans and listeners for their continued support in between the records. See you out on the road soon.”

Wasteland, Baby! is the follow up LP to Hozier’s 2014 critically acclaimed self-titled debut which included the hit single “Take Me To Church”. In September, Hozier released his 4-track EP ‘Nina Cried Power.’ The EP’s title track, which features vocals from multi-Grammy Award-winning artist and performer Mavis Staples and instrumentation by renowned Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award recipient Booker T. Jones, was recently highlighted as one of Barack Obama’s favorite songs of 2018.


  1. Nina Cried Power (featuring Mavis Staples)
  2. Almost (Sweet Music)
  3. Movement
  4. No Plan
  5. Nobody
  6. To Noise Making (Sing)
  7. As It Was
  8. Shrike
  9. Talk
  10. Be
  11. Dinner & Diatribes
  12. Would That I
  13. Sunlight
  14. Wasteland, Baby!

Official Hozier Merchandise
Australia express and international shipping available

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.