Highlights From The Main Event (GOLD SERIES)

by Olivia Newton-John & Anthony Warlow

The Main Event tour was a homecoming of sorts for Olivia Newton-John. Away from the stage for some years, she returned with brothers-in-arms Anthony Warlow and John Farnham to perform a truly spectacular hybrid of the three artists' back catalogue including all their greatest hits. The album was recorded live at the Melbourne Park show and features Age Of Reason (Newton-John, Farnham and Warlow), Hopelessly Devoted To You (Newton-John), You're The One That I Want (Farnham and Newton-John), If Not For You (Newton-John, Farnham and Warlow) and Let Me Be There (Newton-John, Farnham and Warlow).

  1. Overture
  2. Age Of Reason
  3. Phantom Of The Opera
  4. A Little More Love
  5. Age Of Reason
  6. This Is The Moment
  7. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  8. Every Time You Cry
  9. Please Don't Ask Me
  10. You're The One That I Want
  11. Long And Winding Road, The
  12. Take Me Home Country Roads
  13. I Honestly Love You
  14. Love Is A Gift
  15. That's Life
  16. Bad Habits
  17. Granada
  18. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin
  19. Summer Nights
  20. If Not For You
  21. Let Me Be There
  22. Raindrops Keep Falling On My H
  23. Jolene
  24. Hearts On Fire
  25. Don't You Know It's Magic
  26. You're The Voice
  27. Two Strong Hearts
  28. Not Gonna Give In To It
  29. Help