Harry Styles (Vinyl)

by Harry Styles

**CURRENTLY OUT OF STOCK - New stock arriving late January 2018**

'Harry Styles is set to release his highly anticipated self-titled debut album globally on Friday May 12th on Columbia Records through Sony Music Entertainment Australia. The 10-track album features the lead single ‘Sign of the Times’, which topped the charts in over 84 countries upon release day including Australia. The album was executive produced by Jeff Bhasker, with additional production from Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon.


1. Meet Me in the Hallway
2. Sign of the Times
3. Carolina
4. Two Ghosts
5. Sweet Creature
6. Only Angel
7. Kiwi
8. Ever Since New York
9. Woman
10. From the Dining Table