H.E.R. (2LP)

by H.E.R.

H.E.R. is a compilation album by American singer H.E.R., released on October 20, 2017. The album comprises songs from the singer's EPs H.E.R., Vol. 1 (2016) and H.E.R., Vol. 2 (2017), and includes six additional songs. The album won Best R&B Album and received four other nominations at the 61st Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year and Best New Artist for H.E.R..

H.E.R. Vol. 1 peaked at #1 on the iTunes R&B/Soul Albums chart upon its release and H.E.R. Vol. 2 saw the same trajectory, resulting in two EPs within the Top 5 at the same time.  


1. Losing
2. Avenue
3. Let Me In
4. Lights On
5. Say It Again
6. Facts
7. Focus
8. U
9. Every Kind of Way
10. Best Part. Ft. Daniel Caesar
11. Changes
12. Jungle
13. Free
14. Rather Be
15. 2
16. Hopes Up
17. Still Down
18. Wait for It
19. Pigment
20. Gone Away
21. I Won’t