Self Sabotage EP (Vinyl)

by Graace

‘Last Night’ one of the tracks featured on her upcoming debut EP SELF SABOTAGE set for release on October 26th. The track has received enormous success to date, having already been added to Spotify’s New Music Fridays in Australia & US, a Fader premiere as well as taking home a full rotation add on triple j

‘Last Night’ was co-written by GRAACE and Xavier Dunn (Jack River, Kota Banks, CXLOE, Phebe Starr, LANKS) who also produced the other songs on SELF SABOTAGE. ‘Last Night’ features breathy sultry vocal anchored by anthemic piano chords and alt pop production.

Coinciding with the release of ‘Last Night’ clip comes the announce of Graace’s first solo Sydney show. To celebrate to the launch of her first debut EP SELF SABOTAGE, GRAACE will perform at Sydney’s iconic MCA to an all age’s audience on the 7th November. This will be a free event on The Sculpture Terrace with support from Eleanor Jacks.

GRAACE’S big break came co-writing and featuring on ‘Numb’, the 2017 track from Australian artist and producer Hayden James which quickly became platinum in their homeland. A left-of-centre pop smash, it showcased GRAACE’s silky vocals which also saw GRAACE join Flight Facilities as a touring vocalist on their 2018 “The Return Flight” tour, playing shows across Australia as well as North America, Europe and New Zealand. It was quickly followed by the singer’s debut single ‘Kissing Boys’, an equally catchy bop that fleshes out a piano base with fluttering synths. 



1. Kissing Boys

2. SOS

3. Last Night


1. Sorry In Advance

2. Me Without You

3. Spoken Word