God Fodder LP (Silver and Black Marbled Vinyl)

by Ned's Atomic Dustbin
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl, Insert
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies
  • Silver & black marbled vinyl

Ned's Atomic Dustbin's debut album God Fodder is an often overlooked classic in the​ British shoe gaze and alternative rock scene. The album is characterised by the noisy guitars​ and drum beats. God Fodder was a critical and commercial success, peaking at number 4 in​ the UK chart and number 91 on the Billboard 200.




  1. Kill Your Television 
  2. Less Than Useful 
  3. Selfish 
  4. Grey Cell Green 
  5. Cut Up 
  6. Throwing Things


  1. Capital Letters 
  2. Happy 
  3. Your Complex 
  4. Nothing Like 
  5. Until You Find Out 
  6. You 
  7. What Gives My Son?