by G-Eazy

G-Eazy is back with his highly anticipated new album “The Beautiful & Damned”, releasing December 15.This past August, G-Eazy released the first track from his upcoming album, 'No Limit' featuring Cardi B and A$AP Rocky. The track was performed by G-Eazy on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, with Cardi B joining him.

G-Eazy has been teasing new music over the past months, racking up guest features while living up to his rolling stone status by relentlessly touring the globe playing shows to thousands of screaming fans everywhere from Hungary to Malaysia, Finland to Indonesia, Ireland to the Philippines and Japan. The Bay Area rapper was also named creative director of Stillhouse Whiskey and this past August curated a special pop-up shop in New Orleans for Bud-Light's 2017 Dive Bar Tour.

Hip Hop's newest mainstream maestro is gearing up for one of the biggest albums of the year, the follow up his blockbuster platinum album “When It’s Dark Out”. The album spawned the smash hit single, ‘Me Myself & I’ which features Bebe Rexha and is 2x Platinum here in Aus, sold over 5 million downloads worldwide and was the 9th most streamed song of 2016. Additionally G-Eazy won the 2017 People’s Choice Award for Best Hip/Hop Artist and was named as one of Forbes 30 under 30.



Side A
1. The Beautiful & Damned feat. Zoe Nash
2. Pray For Me
3. Him & I feat. Halsey
4. But A Dream
5. Sober feat. Charlie Puth

Side B
1. Legend
2. No Limit feat. A$AP Rocky and Cardi B
3. The Plan
4. That's A Lot
5. Pick Me Up feat. Anna of the North


Side C

1. Gotdamn
2. Leviathan feat. Sam Martin
3. Crash & Burn feat. Kehlani
4. Summer In December
5. Charles Brown feat. E-40 and Jay Ant

Side D

1. No Less feat. SG Lewis and Louis Mattrs
2. Mama Always Told Me feat. Madison Love
3. Fly Away feat. Ugochi
4. Love Is Gone feat. Drew Love
5. Eazy feat. Son Lux