Superfly (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl)

by Future, 21 Savage & Lil Wayne
The highly anticipated film, directed by Director X and starring Trevor Jackson, opens in Australian cinemas on August 9, 2018.

Multiplatinum Atlanta hip-hop trailblazer and trendsetter Future not only serves as executive producer and curator of the album, but also produced the film alongside Joel Silver [The Matrix, Die Hard, Lethal Weapon].

To build a blockbuster soundtrack befitting of the source material, Future attracted and assembled an airtight collection of A-list superstars for 13 big screen-level anthems. Reflecting both the movie’s tone and the spirit of tomorrow’s rap, it carries on a musical legacy set by the original SUPERFLY in 1972 on Curtis Mayfield’s legendary soundtrack.


Side A

1. If You Want It – Sleepy Brown ft. Scarface

2. What’s Up With That – Future ft. 21 Savage

3. No Shame – Future ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR


Side B

1. Walk On Minks – Future

2. Tie My Shoes – Future ft. Young Thug

3. Stains – Future

4. Show My Chain Some Love – Future ft. Young Thug


Side C

1. R.A.N. – Miguel

2. This Way – Khalid x H.E.R.

3. Bag – Future ft. Yung Bans


Side D

1. Drive Itself – Future ft. Lil Wayne

2. Money Train – Future ft. Young Thug & Gunna

3. Nowhere - Future