Blunted On Reality (Vinyl)

by Fugees

180 gram vinyl

Blunted On Reality
 is the 1994 debut album by Wyclef Jean, Lauryn Hill and Pras Michel, collectively known as The Fugees. The album contains less political lyrics than their second album The Score, but there definitively were political intentions.



1. Introduction

2. Nappy heads

3. Blunted interlude

4. Recharge

5. Freestyle interlude

6. Vocab

7. Special news bulletin

8. Boof baf

9. Temple


1.  How Hard Is It

2.  Harlem Chit Chat

3.  Some Seek Stardom

4.  Giggles

5.  Da Kid From Haiti

6.  Rufugees on the Mic

7.  Living Like There Ain't No Tomorrow

8.  Shouts Out from the Block